Skip to main content

What's On      Places To Go      Local Life  

Swansea School Term Dates 2023

Some useful dates for your diary this year, if you’re planning a holiday or booking time of work, keep yourself right with Swansea School Holiday / Term Dates in 2023

Here is a useful list of all the school holidays for Swansea Primary and Secondary schools during 2023 in case you are booking an awesome holiday, need to know when to book time off work or just looking for the next free time to #MakeMemories

 

Swansea Spring School Term Dates for 2023

School term starts back on Monday 9th January until Friday 17th February

February Half Term Holidays are Monday 20th February until Friday 24th February (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 27th February until Friday 31st March

Easter School Holidays are from Monday 3rd April until Friday 14th April (2 Weeks off)

 

 

Swansea Summer School Term Dates for 2023

School back on Monday 17th April until Friday 26th May

May Half Term Holidays are Monday 29th May until Friday 2nd June (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 5th June until Monday 24th July

 

 

 

Swansea Confirmed School Inset Days for 2023

Confirmed inset days for 2023 are Good Friday on 7th April, Easter Monday on 10th April, Early May Holiday on 1st May, Spring Bank Holiday on Monday 29th May.

There will also be inset days taken at the individual schools’ discretion, so you will need to double check these with your own school.

 

 

 

Keep up to date with other useful dates and event for families in West Wales by following us on Facebook and Twitter or follow our Pinterest Page to grab some fab ideas of things to do with the kids

Never Miss out on any of our posts again, follow our Facebook, Instagram or Pinterest Pages for daily posts full of fun ideas, competitions, and inspiration for your next family adventure.

Share This: