Featured News

Two Fab Peppa Pig Shows Coming to Wales
Latest News,Local Life,Family Special Days

Two Fab Peppa Pig Shows Coming to Wales

REVIEW: SMOL Laundry and Dishwasher Products
Latest News,Parenting Reviews,Cleaning Ideas

REVIEW: SMOL Laundry and Dishwasher Products

How to Celebrate Real Bread Week with your Family
Latest News,Local Life,Feeding The Family ,How To Guide

How to Celebrate Real Bread Week with your Family

Latest News

Carmarthenshire School Term Dates 2020

Carmarthenshire School Term Dates 2020

Some useful dates for your diary this year, if you’re planning a holiday or booking time of work, keep yourself right with Carmarthenshire School Holiday Dates in 2020

Here is a useful list of all the school holidays for Carmarthenshire Primary and Secondary schools during 2020 in case you are booking an awesome holiday, need to know when to book time off work or just looking for the next free time to #MakeMemories

 

Spring 2020

School back on Monday 6th January until Friday 14th February

February Half Term Holidays are Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 24th February until Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays are from Monday 6th April until Friday 17th April (2 Weeks off)

 

 

Summer 2020

School back on Tuesday 21st April until Friday 22nd May

May Half Term Holidays are Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 1st June until Monday 20th July

 

 

Autumn 2020

School starts on Wednesday 2nd September

October Half Term Holidays are Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

School back on Monday 2nd November and School last day before Christmas Holidays is Tuesday 22nd December

 

 

 

Inset Days

Confirmed inset days for 2020 are Monday 6th January, Good Friday on 10th April, Early May Holiday on 8th May and Tuesday 1st September

There will also be 3 days taken at the individual schools' discretion, so you will need to double check these with your own school.

 

 

 Here are the Useful Dates for Carmarthenshire Primary and Secondary School Term Dates in 2021

 

Keep up to date with other useful dates and event for families in West Wales by following us on Facebook and Twitter or follow our Pinterest Page to grab some fab ideas of things to do with the kids

SHARE

St Davids Day Thin Header 1000 x 200

South Wales Family Events Guide Bottom Header