Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Carmarthenshire School Term Dates 2021

Some useful dates for your diary this year, if you’re planning a holiday or booking time of work, keep yourself right with Carmarthenshire School Holiday Dates in 2021

Here is a useful list of all the school holidays for Carmarthenshire Primary and Secondary schools during 2021 in case you are booking an awesome holiday, need to know when to book time off work or just looking for the next free time to #MakeMemories

 

Carmarthenshire Spring School Term Dates for 2021

Originally School was due back on Tuesday 5th January until Friday 12th February

However, the Welsh Government has now announced that all schools and colleges will be doing online learning until at least the 18th January.

February Half Term Holidays are Monday 15th February until Friday 19th February (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 22nd February until Friday 26th March

Easter School Holidays are from Monday 29th March until Friday 9th April (2 Weeks off)

 

 

Carmarthenshire Summer School Term Dates for 2021

School back on Monday 12th April until Friday 28th May

May Half Term Holidays are Monday 31st May until Friday 4th June (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 7th June until Friday 16th July

 

 

Carmarthenshire Autumn School Term Dates for 2021

School starts on Thursday 2nd September until Friday 22nd October

October Half Term Holidays are Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

School back on Monday 1st November and School last day before Christmas Holidays is Tuesday 21st December

 

 

 

Carmarthenshire Confirmed School Inset Days for 2021

Confirmed inset days for 2021 are Monday 4th January, Good Friday on 2nd April, Early May Holiday on 3rd May and Wednesday 1st September 

There will also be 2 days taken at the individual schools' discretion, so you will need to double check these with your own school.

 

 

 

Keep up to date with other useful dates and event for families in West Wales by following us on Facebook and Twitter or follow our Pinterest Page to grab some fab ideas of things to do with the kids

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
BritMums

 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Whats on in West Wales

Copyright 2018 - 2021 West Wales Family Life web design by Paragon Consultants

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don’t forget to add our email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to your safe list, so our e-newsletter doesn’t end up in your spam folder

Follow Us On