Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Ceredigion School Term Dates 2022

Some useful dates for your diary this year, if you’re planning a holiday or booking time of work, keep yourself right with Ceredigion School Holiday / Term Dates in 2022

Here is a useful list of all the school holidays for Ceredigion Primary and Secondary schools during 2022 in case you are booking an awesome holiday, need to know when to book time off work or just looking for the next free time to #MakeMemories

 

Ceredigion Spring School Term Dates for 2022

School term starts back on Wednesday 5th January until Friday 18th February

February Half Term Holidays are Monday 21st February until Friday 25th February (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 28th February until Friday 8th April

Easter School Holidays are from Monday 11th April until Friday 22nd April (2 Weeks off)

 

 

Ceredigion Summer School Term Dates for 2022

School back on Monday 25th April until Friday 27th May

May Half Term Holidays are Monday 30th May until Friday 3rd June (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 6th June until Friday 15th July

 

 

 

Ceredigion Confirmed Schoo Inset Days for 2022

Confirmed inset days for 2022 are Good Friday on 15th April, Easter Monday on 18th April, Early May Holiday on 2nd May, Spring Bank Holiday on Monday 30th May and Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th July.

There will also be days taken at the individual schools' discretion, so you will need to double check these with your own school.

 

 

 

Keep up to date with other useful dates and event for families in West Wales by following us on Facebook and Twitter or follow our Pinterest Page to grab some fab ideas of things to do with the kids

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Whats on in West Wales

Copyright 2018 - 2021 West Wales Family Life web design by Paragon Consultants

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don’t forget to add our email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to your safe list, so our e-newsletter doesn’t end up in your spam folder

Follow Us On