Featured News

Latest News

Neath Port Talbot School Term Dates 2019

Neath Port Talbot School Term Dates 2020

Some useful dates for your diary this year, if you’re planning a holiday or booking time of work, keep yourself right with Neath Port Talbot School Holiday Dates in 2020

Here is a useful list of all the school holidays for Neath Port Talbot Primary and Secondary schools during 2020 in case you are booking an awesome holiday, need to know when to book time off work or just looking for the next free time to #MakeMemories

 

Spring 2020

School back on Monday 6th January until Friday 14th February

February Half Term Holidays are Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 24th February until Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays are from Monday 6th April until Friday 17th April (2 Weeks off)

 

 

Summer 2020

School back on Monday 20th April until Friday 22nd May

May Half Term Holidays are Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May (1 Week off)

School back on Monday 1st June until Friday 17th July

 

 

 

 

Inset Days

Confirmed inset days for 2020 are Good Friday on 10th April, Easter Monday on 13th April, Early May Holiday on 4th May, Spring Bank Holiday on Monday 25th May and Monday 20th July 2020

There will also be 5 days taken at the individual schools' discretion, so you will need to double check these with your own school.

 

 

Keep up to date with other useful dates and event for families in West Wales by following us on Facebook and Twitter or follow our Pinterest Page to grab some fab ideas of things to do with the kids

SHARE

May Half Term Thin Header