Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
IMPORTANT NOTICE
Due to the current situation of Coronavirus many events across West Wales have been cancelled. Where we can we are updating our listing to reflect this, but information is not always being given to us in a timely fashion, so we must remind everyone to check before travelling to any event.

Jack and the Beanstalk at Torch Theatre

Start Date: 18 December 2020
End Date: 02 January 2021

The Torch Theatre Company are delighted to announce their 2020 Pantomime is Jack and the Beanstalk at Torch Theatre in Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire

Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum, I smell lots of Panto fun! With Adventure, Music, Magic and classic Panto mayhem guaranteed!

You can be sure to have a great Family Day out at Torch Theatre this Christmas!

 

Where

Torch Theatre
St Peter's Road
Milford Haven
Pembrokeshire
SA73 2BU

T: 01646 695267
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
W: Click Here to Visit 

 

Time

Friday 18th December 2020 6pm
Saturday 17th December 2020 2pm and 6pm
Monday 21st December 2020 2pm and 6pm
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 2pm and 6pm
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 2pm and 6pm
Thursday 24th December 2020 12pm and 4pm
Sunday 27th December 2020 2pm and 6pm
Monday 28th December 2020 2pm and 6pm
Tuesday 29th December 2020 2pm and 6pm
Wednesday 30th December 2020 2pm and 6pm
Thursday 31st December 2020 2pm
Saturday 2nd January 2021 2pm and 6pm

BSL Performance is on Friday 18th December at 6pm
Relaxed Performance is on Saturday 19th December at 2pm

 

Price

£66 Family
£20.50 Adult
£18.50 Under 16's

 

 

Looking for more Fun Family Friendly Events and Activities that are on Now or Coming Soon -  Then Visit Our What’s On in West Wales Page

Not all Fab Family Events make it over to West Wales so if you Fancy Treating the Family with a Trip Further A Field to see Larger Family Events – Then Visit Our Family Events Worth Travelling to Page

 

Family Life at Halloween Bottom Header

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Whats on in West Wales

Copyright 2018 - 2020 West Wales Family Life web design by paragon consultants

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don’t forget to add our email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to your safe list, so our e-newsletter doesn’t end up in your spam folder

Follow Us On